Worst Birthday ever 2021

I hate to admit this kind of thing, but this year has the worst.

He forgot.

The little one needs to be reminded.

Mom’s getting worse and so tired of going treatment everyday and of course forget mine too…but it’s ok for her to forget, she already has a lot of going on…

I feel like I want to cry, scream and curse out loud, but that’s not my style, so I won’t do it.

Instead, let me write, be thankful I’m still healty and alive in this pandemic, and hopefully will feel better afterwards.

There goes my first post after 6+ years… Sigh… 😦

By the way, my ex-used-to-be-best friends was getting married and I didn’t go. Why? Just because…

Maybe I’ll write something else later, still feels crappy and just want to lay down and sleep.

Bye.

~ by dtantra on January 8, 2021.

Leave a comment